Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term


INSET DaysThursday 3rd & Friday 4th September
StartsMonday 7th September
Half TermMonday 26th October - Friday 30th October
INSET DayFriday 27th November
EndsFriday 18th December (early closure)

Christmas break

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January


Spring Term


StartsMonday 4th January 2021
Half TermMonday 15th - Friday 19th February
INSET DayMonday 22nd February
EndsThursday 1st April (early closure)

Easter break

Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April


Summer Term


StartsMonday 19th April
Half TermMonday 31st May - Friday 4th June
INSET DayFriday 2nd July
EndsFriday 23rd July (early closure)

INSET DAYS 2020/21

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Friday 4th September 2020
  • Friday 27th November 2020
  • Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Friday 2nd July 2021

INSET DAYS 2021/22

  • to be confirmed

2021/22

Our term dates are set by West Sussex education authority. Please click here for details.

Please note, INSET days are in addition to the dates set by West Sussex.