Term Dates

2022/23

Autumn Term

INSET DaysThursday 1st & Friday 2nd September
StartsMonday 5th September
Half TermMonday 24th October - Friday 28th October
INSET DayFriday 2nd December
EndsFriday 16th December (early closure)

Christmas break

Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January


Spring Term

StartsTuesday 3th January 2023
Half TermMonday 13th - Friday 17th February
INSET DayMonday 20th February
EndsFriday 31st March (early closure)

Easter break

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April


Summer Term

StartsMonday 17th April
Half TermMonday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
INSET DayMonday 3rd July
EndsFriday 21st July (early closure)

INSET DAYS 2022/23

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Friday 2nd December 2022
  • Monday 20th February 2023
  • Monday 3rd July 2023

INSET DAYS 2023/24

  • To be confirmed


2023/24

Our term dates are set by West Sussex education authority. Please click here for details.

Please note, INSET days are in addition to the dates set by West Sussex.