Term Dates

2019/20

Autumn Term


INSET DaysMonday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September
StartsWednesday 4th September
Half TermMonday 28th October - Friday 1st November
INSET DayMonday 2nd December
EndsFriday 20th December (early closure)

Christmas break

Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January


Spring Term


StartsMonday 6th January 2020
INSET DayFriday 14th February
Half TermMonday 17th - Friday 21st February
EndsFriday 3rd April (early closure)

Easter break

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April


Summer Term


StartsMonday 20th April
Half TermMonday 25th - Friday 29th May
EndsFriday 17th July (early closure)
INSET DayMonday 20th July

INSET DAYS 2019/20

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 2nd December 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

INSET DAYS 2020/21

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Friday 4th September 2020
  • Friday 27th November 2020
  • Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Friday 2nd July 2021

2020/21

Our term dates are set by West Sussex education authority. Please click here for details.

Please note, INSET days are in addition to the dates set by West Sussex.