## Oriel High School - Governors' Sub Committee Structure : 2023-24

Committee	Members
Buildings & Finance Committee	Lee Waters (Chair) Joanne Chapman-Cohen(Vice Chair) Ben Chubb Adrian Dodwell Ben Cleaveley Phil Stack
Teaching & Learning Committee	Lorraine Grigg (Chair) Phil Stack Ben Cleaveley Vanessa Singhateh Ben Chubb
Personnel Committee	Chris Davies (Chair) Josef Kane Phil Stack Adrian Dodwell Oli Green
Pay Committee	Josef Kane Chris Davies
Performance Management	Ben Chubb Lorraine Grigg Joanne Chapman-Cohen
Discipline Committees	All Governors 3 required for each panel
Pay Appeal	Lorraine Grigg Adrian Dodwell

## Link Governors for 2023/24:

Child Protection & Safeguarding	Lorraine Grigg	
SEND	Chris Davies	
Careers	Ben Chubb	
Pupil Premium	Lee Waters	
Health & Safety	Josef Kane	